The Raj Quartet by Paul Scott

The Raj Quartet, and its sequel, Staying On, by Paul Scott, is a natural target for the reading I do as it is a book series, set in India and featuring a Booker Prize winner. For my reviews of this series, see the links below:

The Jewel in the Crown (Raj Quartet 1)

The Day of the Scorpion (Raj Quartet 2)

The Towers of Silence (Raj Quartet 3)

A Division of the Spoils (Raj Quartet 4)

Staying On (A Raj Quartet Sequel)